服务条款

我们 searchbyimage.org 非常重视用户的隐私。因此,我们精心制定了这些条款和条件,以便我们的用户可以理解他们与网站的互动。用户需要通过 T&C 才能更好地理解。

使用条款

用户无需注册或注册即可执行图像搜索。因此,我们绝不会希望您向我们提供您的个人详细信息。我们绝不会在任何方面与任何第三方来源共享您的详细信息。如果用户的数据以任何方式被错误处理,本网站将不承担任何责任。

用户会承认该网站是关于通过图像生成查询的。您可以执行无限制的反向图像搜索。本网站仅可根据法律和规定使用。在任何情况下,如果您从事违法活动,则无法使用该网站。

对于可能被标记为不适当的其他网站共享的内容,本网站不承担任何责任。我们持续监控其他来源共享的内容,但不承担任何责任。

用户还需要确认,我们不会修改、创建、下载或上传用户上传的任何内容。

上传的文件

用户上传到我们服务器上的数据是完全安全的。您的数据不会与任何第三方来源共享。此外,用户的数据也不存储在我们的服务器上。在您完成搜索结果后,网站会立即删除您输入的查询。您的数据在我们的服务器上是安全的,我们从不妥协。我们的专业团队始终致力于用户的安全,并确保它不会落入任何未经授权的来源之手。

用户自行负责上传、下载、传输、转换数据。内容应该是静态的视觉内容。用户不能撤回他们的提交。我们有权限制用户的提交。我们还可以限制您对本网站的使用。如果您搜索机密图片,我们将不承担任何损失。

责任及其限制

该网站与基于内容的图像检索系统同步工作。该实用程序将为您生成准确的结果。它将省略不相关的来源,只会显示以某种方式相似的图像。但是,由于 Internet 连接问题,处理速度可能会很慢。出于这个原因,如果您认为处理速度很慢,那么您需要检查您的互联网连接。

术语的变化

本网站拥有随时更改和修改条款和条件的权利。我们有权不通知用户。因此,建议您定期查看条款和条件页面。对于第三方来源,您需要查看他们的隐私政策和条款和条件页面。隐私政策也符合这些条款和条件。

协议

阅读并同意这些条款和条件后,您将受到与 searchbyimage.org 的法律协议的约束。我们从不要求用户提供信用卡详细信息,也不会要求他们为使用该工具付费。我们随时为您提供优质服务。

开始使用按图搜索今天。

Terms of Service

We at searchbyimage.org are quite conscious of the privacy of users. For that reason, these terms and conditions have been crafted so that our users may comprehend their interaction with the website. The users need to go through T&C to have a better understanding.

Terms of Use

The users need not be required to register or sign up for performing a search by image. Therefore, we would never want you to give us your personal details. We never share your details with any third-party source in any regard. The website will not be responsible if the data of the user is mishandled in any way around.

The users would have acknowledged that this website is about generating queries through images. You can perform an unlimited reverse image search. The website is only available to use as per the law and provisions. The website is not available to use if, in any case, you perform an activity that is against the law.

The website would not be responsible in any way around for content shared by other websites, which could be flagged as inappropriate. We continuously monitor the content which is shared by other sources but will not be responsible.

The user also needs to acknowledge that we will not modify, create, download or upload any content, which the user uploads.

Uploaded Files

The data which is uploaded by the user on our server is completely secure. Your data is not shared with any third-party source. Additionally, the user’s data is also not stored on our server. Right after you are done with the search results, the website deletes your input query. Your data is secured on our server, and we never compromise on it. Our dedicated team always works on the user’s security, and they ensure that it may not get into the hands of any unauthorized source.

It will be the user’s sole responsibility if they upload, download, transmit, transform the data. The content should be static visual content. The user cannot withdraw their submission. We possess the right to limit the submission by the user. We can also limit your usage of this website. If you search for an image that is confidential, we will not be responsible for any loss.

Liability and its Limitations

The website works in synchronization with a content-based image retrieval system. The utility will generate accurate results for you. It will omit irrelevant sources and would only show the images which are similar in some way or other. However, there might be slow processing due to an internet connectivity issue. For that reason, if you believe that processing is slow, then you need to check your internet connection.

Variations in Terms

The website possesses the right to alter and modify the terms and conditions at any time. We have the right not to notify the user. For that reason, you are advised to check the terms and conditions page on a regular basis. For third-party sources, you need to check their privacy policy and terms and conditions page. The privacy policy is also in correspondence with these terms and conditions.

Agreement

After reading and agreeing with these T&C, you are bound in a legal agreement with searchbyimage.org. We never ask for the user’s credit card details or need them to pay for using the tool. We are always at your threshold for delivering quality service.

Get Started with Search By Image Today.