隐私政策

我们 searchbyimage.org 非常重视用户的隐私。我们从不妥协于用户的个人信息。多年来,我们已经形成了一种透明的态度,以便在与我们的网站互动时感到安全。起草本隐私政策是为了让用户知道在与平台互动时他们的个人信息是如何处理的。

数据收集

我们通常打算收集两种不同形式的信息。第一个是用户使用服务的数据以及用户参与的聚合数据。我们收集这些信息只是为了向我们的用户提供一流的服务。我们从不妥协产品和服务的质量,并始终致力于提供更好的功能和用户体验。该数据用于了解用户如何与网站互动。用户提交的个人信息或任何其他形式的数据绝不会与任何第三方来源共享。然而,数据被用来提供最佳的用户体验。以下是一些可以启发您了解我们最终如何处理您的数据的方法。

用户的 IP 地址在他们与我们的网站互动时被存储。与此同时,cookie 信息通过您的浏览器存储在我们的服务器上。 Cookie 信息让我们知道您与我们的网站互动了多少次,但用户可以通过更改浏览器的默认设置来限制 cookie 信息。但是,某些功能可能会受到您的行为的限制。

我们访问用户的 IP 地址以提供更个性化的服务,这也有助于我们纠正技术问题。它还有助于我们收集有关您在网站上花费的时间的信息。您的信息还让我们了解用户根据其人口统计的行为。用户的身份仍然未知,也无法追踪用户的个人信息。

用户的信息不会以任何方式存储在我们的服务器上。一旦生成查询,搜索信息和提交数据的过程将被删除。

数据使用政策

我们使用第三方广告来产生收入。展示第三方广告的来源将使用您的汇总信息根据您的兴趣展示相关广告。但是,searchbyimage.org 对他们将如何使用您的信息不承担任何责任。用户可以阅读其网站的隐私政策。此外,对于因点击广告而可能产生的任何损失,我们概不负责。

Change in Privacy Policy

隐私政策的变化

我们有权在任何给定时间更改我们的隐私政策,而无需事先通知用户。因此,您需要定期访问隐私政策的此网页。

Cookies

饼干

我们使用 cookie 为我们的用户提供更加个性化和定制化的服务。我们的网站不会访问您的设备或计算机的信息。 cookie 数据用于计算我们网站上的唯一访问者。

开始使用按图搜索今天。

Privacy Policy

We at searchbyimage.org are quite conscious of the privacy of the users. We never compromise on the personal information of the user. Over the years, we have developed a transparent attitude to feel safe while interacting with our website. This privacy policy has been drafted to let the user know how their personal information is handled when they interact with the platform.

Data Collection

We generally intend to collect two different forms of information. The first one is users' data for using the service and the aggregate data that the user gets to engage with. We only collect this information for delivering top-notch service to our users. We never compromise on the quality of the product and service and always work on its better functionality and user experience. The data is utilized to know how the user is getting engaged with the website. The personal information or any other form of data submitted by a user is in no way shared with any third-party source. However, the data is utilized to offer an optimal user experience. Below are a few ways that will enlighten you to know how your data is handled on our end.

The IP address of the user is stored when they interact with our website. Along with that, the cookie information is stored on our server through your browser. The Cookie information lets us know how many times you have interacted with our website, but the user can limit the cookie information by changing the default setting from the browser. However, certain functionalities may get limited by your act.

We access the user's IP address for delivering more personalized services, and it also helps us rectify technical issues. It also helps us to gather information about how much time you have spent on the website. Your information also lets us know about the user's behavior as per their demographics. The user's identity remains unknown, and there is no way to track the user's personal information.

The information of the user is not stored on our server in any way. The process of searching information and the submitted data will be removed as soon as the query is generated.

Data Usage Policy

There are third-party advertisements that we use to generate revenue. The sources that display third-party ads will use your aggregate information to display relevant ads as per your interest. However, searchbyimage.org is in no way responsible for how they will use your information. The user can read the privacy policy of their website. Additionally, we are in no way responsible for any loss that may incur due to ad clicks.

Change in Privacy Policy

Change in Privacy Policy

We have the right to change our privacy policy at any given time without prior notifying the users. For that reason, you need to visit this webpage of the privacy policy on a regular basis.

Cookies

Cookies

We use cookies to deliver a more personalized and custom service to our users. Our website will not access your device or computer's information. The cookie data is used for counting unique visitors on our website.

Get Started with Search By Image Today.