سياسة الخصوصية

نحن في searchbyimage.org ندرك تمامًا خصوصية المستخدمين. نحن لا نتنازل عن المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدم. على مر السنين ، طورنا موقفًا شفافًا للشعور بالأمان أثناء التفاعل مع موقعنا. تمت صياغة سياسة الخصوصية هذه للسماح للمستخدم بمعرفة كيفية التعامل مع معلوماته الشخصية عند تفاعله مع النظام الأساسي.

جمع البيانات

نعتزم عمومًا جمع شكلين مختلفين من المعلومات. الأول هو بيانات المستخدمين لاستخدام الخدمة والبيانات المجمعة التي يحصل المستخدم على التعامل معها. نحن نجمع هذه المعلومات فقط لتقديم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى لمستخدمينا. نحن لا نتنازل أبدًا عن جودة المنتج والخدمة ونعمل دائمًا على تحسين وظائفها وتجربة المستخدم. يتم استخدام البيانات لمعرفة كيفية تفاعل المستخدم مع الموقع. لا تتم مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية أو أي شكل آخر من البيانات المقدمة من قبل المستخدم بأي حال من الأحوال مع أي مصدر تابع لجهة خارجية. ومع ذلك ، يتم استخدام البيانات لتقديم تجربة مستخدم مثالية. فيما يلي بعض الطرق التي من شأنها أن تنيرك لمعرفة كيفية التعامل مع بياناتك من جانبنا.

يتم تخزين عنوان IP الخاص بالمستخدم عند تفاعله مع موقعنا. إلى جانب ذلك ، يتم تخزين معلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على خادمنا من خلال متصفحك. تتيح لنا معلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط معرفة عدد المرات التي تفاعلت فيها مع موقعنا ، ولكن يمكن للمستخدم تقييد معلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط عن طريق تغيير الإعداد الافتراضي من المتصفح. ومع ذلك ، قد يتم تقييد بعض الوظائف بسبب عملك.

نصل إلى عنوان IP الخاص بالمستخدم لتقديم خدمات أكثر تخصيصًا ، كما أنه يساعدنا في تصحيح المشكلات الفنية. يساعدنا أيضًا في جمع معلومات حول مقدار الوقت الذي تقضيه على موقع الويب. تتيح لنا معلوماتك أيضًا معرفة سلوك المستخدم وفقًا للتركيبة السكانية. تظل هوية المستخدم غير معروفة ، ولا توجد طريقة لتتبع المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدم.

لا يتم تخزين معلومات المستخدم على خادمنا بأي شكل من الأشكال. ستتم إزالة عملية البحث عن المعلومات والبيانات المقدمة بمجرد إنشاء الاستعلام.

سياسة استخدام البيانات

هناك إعلانات لأطراف ثالثة نستخدمها لتوليد الإيرادات. ستستخدم المصادر التي تعرض إعلانات الجهات الخارجية معلوماتك الإجمالية لعرض الإعلانات ذات الصلة حسب اهتماماتك. ومع ذلك ، فإن موقع searchbyimage.org غير مسؤول بأي حال من الأحوال عن كيفية استخدامهم لمعلوماتك. يمكن للمستخدم قراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بموقعه على الويب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن لسنا مسؤولين بأي حال من الأحوال عن أي خسارة قد تتكبدها بسبب النقرات على الإعلانات.

Change in Privacy Policy

تغيير في سياسة الخصوصية

لدينا الحق في تغيير سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا في أي وقت دون إخطار المستخدمين مسبقًا. لهذا السبب ، تحتاج إلى زيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة بسياسة الخصوصية بشكل منتظم.

Cookies

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتقديم خدمة أكثر تخصيصًا وتخصيصًا لمستخدمينا. لن يصل موقعنا الإلكتروني إلى معلومات جهازك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تُستخدم بيانات ملفات تعريف الارتباط لحساب عدد الزوار الفريدين على موقعنا.

ابدأ مع البحث بالصور اليوم.

Privacy Policy

We at searchbyimage.org are quite conscious of the privacy of the users. We never compromise on the personal information of the user. Over the years, we have developed a transparent attitude to feel safe while interacting with our website. This privacy policy has been drafted to let the user know how their personal information is handled when they interact with the platform.

Data Collection

We generally intend to collect two different forms of information. The first one is users' data for using the service and the aggregate data that the user gets to engage with. We only collect this information for delivering top-notch service to our users. We never compromise on the quality of the product and service and always work on its better functionality and user experience. The data is utilized to know how the user is getting engaged with the website. The personal information or any other form of data submitted by a user is in no way shared with any third-party source. However, the data is utilized to offer an optimal user experience. Below are a few ways that will enlighten you to know how your data is handled on our end.

The IP address of the user is stored when they interact with our website. Along with that, the cookie information is stored on our server through your browser. The Cookie information lets us know how many times you have interacted with our website, but the user can limit the cookie information by changing the default setting from the browser. However, certain functionalities may get limited by your act.

We access the user's IP address for delivering more personalized services, and it also helps us rectify technical issues. It also helps us to gather information about how much time you have spent on the website. Your information also lets us know about the user's behavior as per their demographics. The user's identity remains unknown, and there is no way to track the user's personal information.

The information of the user is not stored on our server in any way. The process of searching information and the submitted data will be removed as soon as the query is generated.

Data Usage Policy

There are third-party advertisements that we use to generate revenue. The sources that display third-party ads will use your aggregate information to display relevant ads as per your interest. However, searchbyimage.org is in no way responsible for how they will use your information. The user can read the privacy policy of their website. Additionally, we are in no way responsible for any loss that may incur due to ad clicks.

Change in Privacy Policy

Change in Privacy Policy

We have the right to change our privacy policy at any given time without prior notifying the users. For that reason, you need to visit this webpage of the privacy policy on a regular basis.

Cookies

Cookies

We use cookies to deliver a more personalized and custom service to our users. Our website will not access your device or computer's information. The cookie data is used for counting unique visitors on our website.

Get Started with Search By Image Today.